Adorable Kids Board Shorts

OK, I know I just wrote about the new women’s board shorts I found over at BeachTrading.com but this morning I just noticed they have a new line of kid’s board shorts that are adorable!

I have to say it’s tough to find board shorts in children’s sizes but they have got some adorable girl’s board shorts in pink and some handsome boy’s board shorts in navy blue that are styled after their line of men’s and women’s board shorts.

Surf is small to day I’m doing my surfing online and will pass along other cool things as I find them. 🙂

Leave a Reply

