Happy 4th!

With today being a holiday I’m moving slow this morning… just drinking some coffee and cruising a few of my favorite sites. Found a couple things I thought I’d share…

One of my favs, Beach Trading, is having a sale that unfortunately ends today, (sorry I didn’t catch it earlier this week). It’s on one of the Indo Boards that they carry: the Indo Board Pro. If you get one by midnight tonight they’ve got a coupon at their blog where you can get a discount.

These balance boards are great for getting in shape and are perfect for working on your balance and staying in shape when you’re away from the water or enduring a long flat spell with no surf.

Another one of my favs, Buy Rash Guards, has got a great blog post about grilling on the Fourth of July with some delicious bbq recipes. I think I may try the chicken one tonight – m-m-m-m-m-m.  😛

Leave a Reply

