Women’s Rash Guard Shirt Sale

This week our friends over at Buy-Rash-Guards have one of their most popular womens rash guards on sale this week and I thought I’d let you know about it, (even though I’m on vacation), since rash guard shirts are so important in the fight for protection from the harmful UV rays of the sun.

I’m living in my rashguards while I’m here in Hawaii on my annual surf-safari because I can wear these surf shirts in the water and get SPF 150 protection that won’t wash off and doesn’t need to be re-applied. Frankly I don’t know what I’d do without them since they keep me so protected from skin cancer!

Anyways… you gotta go to the Buy-Rash-Guards blog to get scoop on this week’s rash guard sale and grab the coupon for the discount…

Leave a Reply

