Quiver Down by One

Sold a beautiful board yesterday… had a custom 8′ Spherical Revolver made for me by Harbour Surfboards that I found I just wasn’t riding. She was a beauty but I just noticed that for the last 2 years, when I ran out the door to surf I always grabbed one my 9′ or 9’6′ Stewarts.

So in an effort to get rid of stuff I’m not using, (and that’s taking up precious storage space around my house), and to get a few bucks in my pocket, I put her on Craigslist… a really great businessman from Texas who was out here on vacation to surf San O’ scooped her up… said she’d work great for his frequent trips to Costa Rica, (did I mention he was a rich Texas businessman??).

Spherical Revolver

Leave a Reply

