Bolsa Chica – Good Times

Ahhhhh… just got back from a super-fun session at Bolsa Chica. 🙂

There’s a nice little combo of NW and some early season SW swells so things were peaky at the ol beach break and I was happily able to find a few rare rights to shred.

I started my search at Seal Beach but the SW wasn’t hitting the rivermouth. That and the combo of the early morning low tide made things small and drained out so I headed for Bolsa and was happy I did.

Of course I forgot my camera but you’ll have to take my word that it was a beautiful sunny day with just a hint of an offshore breeze and clean conditions…

On my way out of the water some guy with a video camera said he got some nice footage of me and would post it… I’ll let you know if he does.

Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

